šŸ‘‘ Turn dreams into reality

Plus: It's time for summer salads!

Whatā€™s up, Hustlers! 

Dream so big it makes small minds uncomfortable.

My dreams wake me up before my alarm clock goes off. I'm intoxicated by my dreams. The moment I don't feel like this anymore, I know I have to dream bigger.

Remember, dreaming is a verb that requires action.

How can you take one step closer towards your dreams today?

Xx Robin

Did a friend forward this to you? You can subscribe here to start building your own superhero toolkit.

 .WHAT Iā€™M EATING. 

Summer Salads šŸ„— Need a quick, protein-packed salad that you can whip up in under 5 minutes? I've got you covered. This summer salad is simple, delicious, and all the ingredients can be found at Trader Joe's!

Ingredients:

  • Pre-cooked beets

  • Cooked lentils

  • Shelled edamame

  • Kimchi

  • Nutritional yeast

  • Trader Joeā€™s Green Goddess dressing

Directions:

  • Grab your pre-cooked beets, cooked lentils, and shelled edamame. Toss them into a big bowl.

  • Add a generous helping of kimchi. Fun factā€”kimchi is not only delicious, but also packed with probiotics that are great for your gut health.

  • Sprinkle on some nutritional yeast for a cheesy, nutrient boost.

  • Drizzle with Trader Joeā€™s Green Goddess dressing and mix it all up.

  • Enjoy!

 .WHAT Iā€™M THINKING ABOUT. 

Turning dreams into reality āœļø We all have big dreamsā€”and that's great. I love to dreamscape, to envision a future version of myself. But dreams without a plan? Theyā€™re just fairytales. Take action with these proven steps and bring those dreams to life!

āš”ļø Create Action Items: Break down your big goals into smaller, manageable steps. Think of it like building blocks for your dreams.

šŸ“ Write It Down: Thereā€™s magic in putting pen to paper. When you write down your goals and action steps, youā€™re making a commitment to yourself.

šŸ’¬ Tell Your Accountability Partner: Find someone who will hold you to your word. Sharing your plans with an accountability partner keeps you motivated and on track.

When you create a roadmap, write it down, and share it with someone who has your back, youā€™re setting yourself up for victory. Remember, every big dream starts with a plan, and every plan starts with action.

 .WHAT Iā€™M JOURNALING. 

Learning from mistakes šŸŖ“ Journaling is one of my go-to wellness practices. Thereā€™s something powerful about putting pen to paper. Getting thoughts out of my head and onto the page allows me to see things in a new lightā€”with clarityā€”so I can move forward with intention and purpose. Hereā€™s a prompt I used this week. ā¬‡ļø 

Whatā€™s one mistake you made and a lesson you learned from it?

My answer? Ya girl is not the most patient person, so one mistake Iā€™ve made recently is not communicating enough. It's a work in progress!

Grab your journal, take a deep breath, and letā€™s dive in. Reflecting on our experiences helps us grow and become stronger.

Question: What is some motivation to keep going when you feel stuck in your training?

ā€” Carrie

Answer: One of the best ways to reignite that fire is to change a variable. If you always run the same route, switch it up and try a new one. Invite a friend to join you, or treat yourself to a new workout outfit. These small changes can give you a fresh take on your routine.

Remember, a lot of the work can be boring, and consistent effort is sometimes monotonous. Thatā€™s just part of the process. Embrace it, and keep pushing forward. Youā€™ve got this!

ā€” Robin

Got a question for me? Share it here!

Cannes Lions šŸ‡«šŸ‡· Iā€™m pumped to be in France this week for the Cannes Lions festival of creativity. I'll be soaking in the energy, and especially excited to join these conversations ā¬‡ļø

šŸ“ Tuesday, 6/18: Fireside Chat and Journaling Session with Mastercard CMO Raja Rajamannar. Weā€™ll discuss all things mental strength, mental health and what it means to be a ā€œcorporate athlete.ā€

šŸ“ Wednesday, 6/19: Fireside Chat at Womenā€™s Sports House with Axios and Deep Blue Sports + Entertainment. Weā€™ll dive into building strong communities, crafting compelling stories, and venturing into new territories.

Rice Krispies šŸ‘©ā€šŸ³ Need a sweet treat the whole fam can enjoy? I got you. Check out my latest protein Rice Krispies recipe. Let me know what you think!

Summer of Swagger šŸ˜Ž Have you joined yet? I'm selecting five participants to win a complimentary 12-month Swagger Pass Membership. Join in by responding to Swagger Society prompts or share your moments of swagger and gratitude this summer with the #SummerOfSwagger on Instagram. The competition is heating up, and I'm loving everyone's creativityā€”keep those posts coming!

Right now, I'm feeling grateful to be in Cannes, France. Where are you planning to travel this summer? Tag your travel buddy to start planning! šŸ–ļø

Are you looking to set new goals, build stronger relationships, or become the best version of yourself? Preview the Swagger Society private app community and save 20% on your annual membership with code: SUMMEROFSWAGGER.

Not yet ready for 12 months of Swagger? Check out a month of Swagger for only $39. I canā€™t wait to watch you thrive in my private app community. šŸ‘‘ 

Membership Questions: [email protected] 

Thanks for reading, Hustlers. Go out there, pivot with power, and stay curious about whatā€™s next.

Xx Robin ArzĆ³n

Got feedback? Hit reply and tell me what you thinkā€¦Iā€™m always looking to level up.